Arapahoe Libraries is installing new printer and computer reservation software on patron computers. Computers and printers will be unavailable during the installation: click here to see the schedule.

Teen Lists

Featured Content

Staff List

Staff Picks - Teen Read Week Staff Picks - Teen Read Week

recommended by ArapahoeStaff
We love teen fiction and couldn't wait to share our favorite YA novels, just in time for Teen Read Week October 8-14.
We love teen fiction and couldn't wait to share our favorite YA novels, just in time for Teen Read Week October 8-14.
Staff List

Tales of Middle School Bullies & Heroes Tales of Middle School Bullies & Heroes

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Tween and early teen years are challenging for almost everyone. These new books on middle school bullies are great conversation starters.
Tween and early teen years are challenging for almost everyone. These new books on middle school bullies are great conversation starters.
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - August 2018 Teen Bestsellers - August 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Don't miss the three best-selling compilations of short stories published in August.
Don't miss the three best-selling compilations of short stories published in August.
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - July 2018 Teen Bestsellers - July 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
You've still got time for some last-minute summer reading! Don't miss July releases on the bestsellers list.
You've still got time for some last-minute summer reading! Don't miss July releases on the bestsellers list.
Staff List

Refined Tastes of Famous Internet Cats Refined Tastes of Famous Internet Cats

recommended by ArapahoeCatherine
Cats rule the internet. We are mesmerized by their feline grace. Celebrate International Cat Day and the books these famed cats might read.
Cats rule the internet. We are mesmerized by their feline grace. Celebrate International Cat Day and the books these famed cats might read.
Staff List

Locker Crushes Locker Crushes

recommended by ArapahoeStaff1
Need a good "meet cute" story or romcom to start off your school year? We've got you covered with these relationship stories set in school.
Need a good "meet cute" story or romcom to start off your school year? We've got you covered with these relationship stories set in school.
Staff List

Escape From School Escape From School

recommended by ArapahoeStaff1
Check out some of these titles that will whisk you off to new lands and give you a break from thinking about real life.
Check out some of these titles that will whisk you off to new lands and give you a break from thinking about real life.
Staff List

Middle School Hacks Middle School Hacks

recommended by ArapahoeStaff1
Middle school can be tough, but here are some tips and tricks for different situations that may happen.
Middle school can be tough, but here are some tips and tricks for different situations that may happen.
Online Resource

Read-Alikes for "The Hate U Give" Read-Alikes for "The Hate U Give"

If you love "The Hate U Give", then you'll want to check out these read-alikes on Overdrive!
If you love "The Hate U Give", then you'll want to check out these read-alikes on Overdrive!
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - June 2018 Teen Bestsellers - June 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Don't miss these June bestsellers!
Don't miss these June bestsellers!
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - May 2018 Teen Bestsellers - May 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Looking for something different this summer? Try a sure thing and grab one of these teen bestsellers.
Looking for something different this summer? Try a sure thing and grab one of these teen bestsellers.
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - April 2018 Teen Bestsellers - April 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Take a look at these new bestsellers to get ideas for your summer reading list!
Take a look at these new bestsellers to get ideas for your summer reading list!
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - March 2018 Teen Bestsellers - March 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Find new titles from favorite authors, a celebration of slam poetry, and 2018's biggest teen buzz book on this list!
Find new titles from favorite authors, a celebration of slam poetry, and 2018's biggest teen buzz book on this list!
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - February 2018 Teen Bestsellers - February 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
February bestsellers include a bit of everything. A great month to try something familiar AND something new.
February bestsellers include a bit of everything. A great month to try something familiar AND something new.
Staff List

2018 Alex Awards 2018 Alex Awards

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
The Alex Awards are given to ten books written for adults that have special appeal to young adults, ages 12 through 18.
The Alex Awards are given to ten books written for adults that have special appeal to young adults, ages 12 through 18.
Loading...
Show More
Back to Top