Teen Lists

Featured Content

Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - November 2018 Teen Bestsellers - November 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
November's hits are full of variety that will get you through winter break. Don't forget to check out digital copies when you're on the go!
November's hits are full of variety that will get you through winter break. Don't forget to check out digital copies when you're on the go!
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - October 2018 Teen Bestsellers - October 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Teens hit the jackpot this month! There are so many new titles and each one should be on your "must read" list. What will you read next?
Teens hit the jackpot this month! There are so many new titles and each one should be on your "must read" list. What will you read next?
Staff List

Fortnite Tips, Tricks & Books Fortnite Tips, Tricks & Books

recommended by ArapahoeStaff6
Check out these books featuring tricks to winning the battle royale, and discover some books you will love if you like playing Fortnite.
Check out these books featuring tricks to winning the battle royale, and discover some books you will love if you like playing Fortnite.
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - September 2018 Teen Bestsellers - September 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
There are great dark tales for you to explore as you prepare for Halloween revelry...
There are great dark tales for you to explore as you prepare for Halloween revelry...
Staff List

Tales of Middle School Bullies & Heroes Tales of Middle School Bullies & Heroes

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Tween and early teen years are challenging for almost everyone. These new books on middle school bullies are great conversation starters.
Tween and early teen years are challenging for almost everyone. These new books on middle school bullies are great conversation starters.
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - August 2018 Teen Bestsellers - August 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Don't miss the three best-selling compilations of short stories published in August.
Don't miss the three best-selling compilations of short stories published in August.
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - July 2018 Teen Bestsellers - July 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
You've still got time for some last-minute summer reading! Don't miss July releases on the bestsellers list.
You've still got time for some last-minute summer reading! Don't miss July releases on the bestsellers list.
Staff List

Refined Tastes of Famous Internet Cats Refined Tastes of Famous Internet Cats

recommended by ArapahoeCatherine
Cats rule the internet. We are mesmerized by their feline grace. Celebrate International Cat Day and the books these famed cats might read.
Cats rule the internet. We are mesmerized by their feline grace. Celebrate International Cat Day and the books these famed cats might read.
Staff List

Locker Crushes Locker Crushes

recommended by ArapahoeStaff1
Need a good "meet cute" story or romcom to start off your school year? We've got you covered with these relationship stories set in school.
Need a good "meet cute" story or romcom to start off your school year? We've got you covered with these relationship stories set in school.
Staff List

Escape From School Escape From School

recommended by ArapahoeStaff1
Check out some of these titles that will whisk you off to new lands and give you a break from thinking about real life.
Check out some of these titles that will whisk you off to new lands and give you a break from thinking about real life.
Staff List

Middle School Hacks Middle School Hacks

recommended by ArapahoeStaff1
Middle school can be tough, but here are some tips and tricks for different situations that may happen.
Middle school can be tough, but here are some tips and tricks for different situations that may happen.
Online Resource

Read-Alikes for "The Hate U Give" Read-Alikes for "The Hate U Give"

If you love "The Hate U Give", then you'll want to check out these read-alikes on Overdrive!
If you love "The Hate U Give", then you'll want to check out these read-alikes on Overdrive!
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - June 2018 Teen Bestsellers - June 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Don't miss these June bestsellers!
Don't miss these June bestsellers!
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - May 2018 Teen Bestsellers - May 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Looking for something different this summer? Try a sure thing and grab one of these teen bestsellers.
Looking for something different this summer? Try a sure thing and grab one of these teen bestsellers.
Staff List

Teen Bestsellers - April 2018 Teen Bestsellers - April 2018

recommended by ArapahoeSusan
Take a look at these new bestsellers to get ideas for your summer reading list!
Take a look at these new bestsellers to get ideas for your summer reading list!
Loading...
Show More
Back to Top